Skip to main content

SPCE Learning Centres

SPCE provides services in 15 learning centres located in Central Asia. Three are in Dushanbe, two in Khorog, and one in Bokhtar (Tajikistan); one each in Naryn and Bishkek (Kyrgyzstan); one each in Tekeli and Almaty (Kazakhstan); two in Faizabad, one each in Darwaz, Ishkashim, Shughnan, and Kabul (Afghanistan). 

Spce Map 2021 New

Contact SPCE

Khorog 
190 Shirinsho Shotemur Street, Khorog, GBAO 
Tel: +992 (3522) 22 277 
Email: spce.khorog@ucentralasia.org 

Dushanbe 
61/2 Nisor Muhammad Street
Tel: +992 446014411 / +992 446014422

47A Druzhba Narodov Avenue 
Tel: +992 (37) 224 58 23 / +992 (37) 221 26 85 

Lane 3, 7/6 Negmat Karabaev Street 
Tel: +992 (48) 701 5218 / +992 (48) 701 5219 
Email: spce.dushanbe@ucentralasia.org

Bokhtar
31A Vahdat Street, Bokhtar, Khatlon

Tel: +992 (83222) 23 923 / +992 (93) 111 00 17
Email: spce.bokhtar@ucentralasia.org

Bishkek 
138 Toktogul Street 
Tel: +996 (312) 910 822 
Email: spce.bishkek@ucentralasia.org 

Naryn 
19 Seitaaly Jakypov Street   
Tel: +996 (3522) 51 204 
Email: spce.naryn@ucentralasia.org

Tekeli 
13 Gagarin Street 
Tel: +7 (72835) 44 177 / +7 (72835) 43 444 
Email: spce.tekeli@ucentralasia.org

Almaty
280 Baizakov Street, Almaty Towers BC
Tel: +7 (771) 554 38 30 
Email: spce.almaty@ucentralasia.org

Darwaz 
Teacher Training College, Nusai 
Tel.: +(93) 77 742 95 94 / +992 (93) 500 07 58 
Email: spce.darwaz@ucentralasia.org 

Ishkashim 
Teacher Training College, Kozideh 
Tel: +(93) 79 649 15 68 / +992 (93) 133 60 10 
Email: spce.ishkashim@ucentralasia.org 

Faizabad 
District 6, Dashti Qurogh, Badakhshan University 
Tel: +(93) 79 988 35 73 
Email: spce.faizabad@ucentalasia.org 

Shughnan 
Teacher Training College 
Tel.: +(93) 72 884 22 00 / +992 (93) 133 60 10 
Email: spce.shugnan@ucentralasia.org 

Kabul
Lane 1, Chaman-e Babrak, Taimani Project Square
Tel: +(93) 797 75 12 45
Email: spce.kabul@ucentralasia.org